Ok.... today is the first official day I ate some grains....
had a bowl of kuay teow just now, and I'm expected to have a bowl of chicken rice.... the chicken rice is really a once in a while thingy, might as well have a good meal before embarking on Induction again next week. Anyways, I couldn't have meat for lunch because:
1) I didn't go and buy
2) Mum is around and she doesn't like me to be on some fancy diet
3) I overslept.
hahah... that's about it.... 93 kg and counting!!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment