Morning wise... Two poached eggs. it's been a while since I had such a classical breakfast, after eating home made bread and tuna for so long....
Afternoon wise.... it's quite a torture... Mum had me prepare fried rice and noodles. Thank god she prepared diced pork as an ingredient in this carbo-laden lunch. used half of it as my own consumption, and the rest for the rice and mee.
I have yet to buy meat from the supermarket, as my dad is still around, and I seriously have no clue on what to buy.... even if it is bought, where can I put it? The freezer is so packed.
Then there is the thawing.... grr... have to thaw food before I can eat....
Evening wise, I have... steamed ribs... some veg, and chicken poppers.... chicken poppers has breading, so I just had a few...
I discovered that Going on an Atkins Diet is quite stressful in asia. as the basic staple is carbohydrate-based, I got a feeling that not only am I going on a no carbohydrate diet, I am also going on a low calorie diet....
Woo.... I can feel the Muscle Loss coming... this is bad...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment