I guess most of my friends should know by now... I have been saying no to a lot of meet-outs... Maybe it's just me, and my tardiness really smashed my self-confidence. But for some weird reason, it's good...
I get to save money on expenses.... Really, it's not like I don't like you guys anymore. Come on... friends forever right?
But I suppose I will have to meet up with you all on my birthday celebration. By that time, I hope (I mean will) lose 26kg and look leaner, and meaner to you people.
For now, I guess I'm staying in the back scenes for a bit... I swear to the skies above, that I hate the comment that I have slimmed down even though it ain't true. Seriously, it's irritating me a lot, and I know it. Losing 4 kilos out of the supposed 26++kg and getting a comment like that sounds really pathetic... because....
That comment spurs me on that I have done enough (when I have not) , and I, once again, stop exercising, and start eating back my kilos.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment