Went out to chill a bit with my friends during a house visit, and realised for the umpteen time, that when I eat, I am stereotyped, I get commented on things that don't exist, but what couldn't be worse than eating would be...
Alcohol.
Yeah, Alcohol, and mixers.
Drank at least 4 cups of vodka with 7-up, trying to look up the number of calories I have taken in, and luckily, just a mouthful of Cloudy 9 (that chocolate coated peanut/marshmellow mish mash)
But with the dinner I just took just now, I really think that it's at least twice out of proportion of my normal light dinner...
I guess I'll also stick to two 30min walks. it's better, and less tiring to do it in one swoop flat.
Gym as usual, and I think I'm finally making improvements in the weights that I use...
210kg for leg press
15kg for barbell bicep curl
120lb for leg curl
50 kg for knee extension
36kg for triceps extension
15 kg for bench press
I nearly lost energy in the last two exercises, but got to the conclusion I'm in the gym for too long....
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment