I feel.... so free.
So negligent.
Like 102.0 kg is my more or less, my short term target.
Time to celebrate.
Nasi Lemak? high in fats, calories? eat lar... since it's been a while I've been to ST-Log to eat from the malay food stall.
Ice Milo? high in sugar? drink lar... since it's been a while at ST Log.
and I sipped away a soybean drink and tuna bun from Mr. Bean and still feel pecklish.
I'm not exercising today because I'm wearing something good for tonight's wedding dinner of my friend, and I just hate staying in the gym to just do cardio.
Oh well.... I cross my fingers and hope my weight doesn't go up next monday.
Training starts again tomorrow!
Cycling on Thurs and Weights on Fri!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment