After more than 2 weeks of negligence, I decide to try to make a comeback.
Besides, the recent body analyser showed that I lost 5 kg of muscle, and gained 4 kg of fat.
So I lost 1 or 2 kg since the last weigh-in, but it is definitely not going TOO well.
And I'm finally meeting my gym instructor today.
Anyways, I shouldn't have stopped cycling. Right now, it looks like weight training is the way to go now.
Will try re-recording the diet book. :)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment