Friday, January 30, 2009

101.2kg

Bleah... the results of chinese new year.

just tried stair climbing yesterday for 20 minutes yesterday during lunch break.

it's torture now.... the soreness came after, and my quads are feeling like lead.

it's a little known fact as well but I'm starting to sleep late again... and wake up late again. that means no cycling (even though I have a motorbike now, the rate of using it in a week is 3/7) as I leave for work quite late.

tomorrow i might die literally; lack of sleep from celebrations tonight, ultimate@WCP on sat morning, ultimate@sentosa on sat afternoon.

orzzz man.

Thursday, January 22, 2009

100.5kg

OMG.

I really think I'm slacking behind in my exercises.

The weight now sounds good, but I really attribute it to the lack of exercise nowadays.

Gah... and there is the Bangkok Hat this time, next month. really got to get my legs back in Shape.

I think I'll be cycling my life again.

In other news, I'm thinking of cycling only when I am not playing any pickup. This will mean Monday and Saturdays are the only days I will bike.

But laziness is always a big factor.

Wednesday, January 14, 2009

102.7kg

It's not going up.. .it's not going down.

yeah... i admit I didn't really exercise during the week, or keep a conscious look at my diet.

Shall I procrastinate and wait until next week to restart again?

Monday, January 05, 2009

102.7kg

Argh.... go down god damn it.

i think I shall only cycle every from now onwards... should i abandon weights?