Some people dont really care about food. My mum does, and as a result, I had to go on some massive binge over three days.
It started on Thursday night. That night, I brought a meal from the army cookhouse on behalf of my company mate. That guy didn't want it cos he's going out to eat, and on the next day, it's an off day for me, so in the state of celebrating, I ate his meal on top of mine... never mind mah... it's ok...
Then the next day at dinner, I was late, and my peer pressure got me to accompany them for a japanese meal. And I reached home at 10pm to have another meal... full of meat... it's actually nice... air-broiled salmon in garlic and chilli gravy, and sweet fatty pork... never mind la... only two meals only...
Then the saturday killer... my brother had a secondary school gathering cum BBQ nearby... obviously, my brother was the organiser, my mum got all the chicken wings (10 kg of them), squid, prawns, crabs for him, including the seasoning and such. Then the people had to waste the food. Ok, someone also brought fried rice and chicken curry without my mum's knowledge, and in the end, almost all the food was left out.
Then comes the clearing up... and we actually had dinner before... and I went crazy eating chicken wings...
The next day, I still had chicken wings.... mother was even completating of frying them to make it more tasty. sucks...
having meals that I have no control over seems to leave me in an dizzy state....
Anyways.... I've begun bodybuilding... in an attempt to increase my muscle size, and increase my metabolism.
Officially, it's the third day of my Strategic Deconditioning... 6 to 11 more days to go... just hope this thing works out....
and this sounds stupid despite the books saying that I should take a break from the gym during SD, but I'm going for cardio this week....
Seriously my weight is increasing slowly, but surely....
Sunday, September 04, 2005
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)